San Jose Earthquakes

San Jose Earthquakes Santa Clara, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Jose Earthquakes U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
17 2005 Defender Marissa Arnst 3 1 5.9 0 0 0
0 2004 Goalkeeper Isabella Banuelos 14 9 52.9 0 0 0 FT
20 2004 Defender Meka Doyle 2 2 11.8 0 0 0 PT
24 2004 Midfielder Alexiah Dubon 11 4 23.5 2 0 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder Emily Ennis 3 3 17.6 1 0 0
2 2004 Defender Elise Evans 9 9 52.9 1 0 0 FT
18 2004 Forward America Andrea Frias 11 11 64.7 6 0 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Karina Gonzalez 8 4 23.5 1 1 0 FT
29 2005 Forward Lissette Gregoris 3 3 17.6 2 0 0
56 2004 Midfielder Jennie Immethun 11 10 58.8 0 1 0 FT
4 2004 Defender Kathryn Kelly 10 10 58.8 1 2 0 FT
2004 Defender Ella Macko 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
22 2004 Midfielder Peyton Marcisz 10 10 58.8 6 0 0 FT
6 2004 Midfielder Yuna McCormack 8 8 47.1 9 0 0 FT
41 2004 Midfielder Brynn McMahon 2 1 5.9 0 0 0 PT
88 2004 Goalkeeper Marlee Meinerth 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
28 2004 Forward Talei Moodie 12 8 47.1 3 1 0 PT
44 2004 Forward Mailin Orozco 6 4 23.5 3 0 0 FT
30 2004 Midfielder Camryn Penn 11 10 58.8 1 0 0 FT
8 2004 Defender Elle Sonia Piper 11 11 64.7 4 1 0 FT
7 2004 Forward Athena Rapinan 2 2 11.8 1 0 0 PT
00 2004 Goalkeeper Victoria Santos Coninck 10 8 47.1 0 0 0 FT
32 2004 Forward Julia Saunicheva 11 11 64.7 10 1 0 FT
26 2004 Defender Anushka Shah 13 10 58.8 0 1 0 PT
27 2004 Midfielder Suhana Singh 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 2005 Defender Emma Stahl 3 1 5.9 0 0 0
3 2005 Midfielder Viet Thy Tran 3 3 17.6 0 0 0
35 2005 Midfielder Eliana Trevino 3 3 17.6 0 0 0
25 2005 Defender Emma Wang 3 3 17.6 0 0 0
2004 Forward Colby Wilson 5 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
38 2004 Forward Gianna Yslava 17 13 76.5 3 4 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540199
Sat Sep 14 1:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 5 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
La Roca FC U-16 0
GAME ID #6540212
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 7 Branham High School (Stadium Turf) San Jose,CA
Portland Thorns FC U-16 1
GAME ID #6540246
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 4 Field 11 Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-16 0
GAME ID #6633819
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 1 Field #2 Seatac,WA
Reign Academy U-16 (Reign ) 2
GAME ID #6633836
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 2 East Field Lathrop,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-16 4
GAME ID #6633864
Sun Oct 13 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 0 East Field Lathrop,CA
SC del Sol U-16 0
GAME ID #6540255
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 3 Wilder Field #2 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16 0
GAME ID #6540290
Sat Oct 26 1:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 2 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
California Thorns FC U-16 (CAT) 1
GAME ID #6540329
Sat Nov 2 1:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 4 Lincoln High School (STADIUM FIELD) San Jose,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16 1
GAME ID #6540341
Sun Nov 3 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 7 Branham High School (Stadium Turf) San Jose,CA
Reign Academy U-16 (Reign ) 1
GAME ID #6540366
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16 3
GAME ID #6540406
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 4 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 5
GAME ID #7274394
Tue Dec 10 11:10AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 4
GAME ID #7274422
Wed Dec 11 11:10AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
NC Courage U-16 0
GAME ID #7274462
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Michigan Jaguars U-16 (MJAG) 4
GAME ID #6540470
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 3 West Field Lathrop,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH) 1
GAME ID #6540478
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 8 West Field Lathrop,CA
SC del Sol U-16 0
GAME ID #6540520
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 OC-Great Park -Field #12 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-16
GAME ID #6540530
Sun Mar 1 12:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16
GAME ID #6540542
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-16 (CAT)
GAME ID #6540613
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 Spence Eccles Sports Complex Field 1 Ogden,UT
La Roca FC U-16
GAME ID #6540661
Sat Apr 4 1:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 Branham High School (Stadium Turf) San Jose,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-16
GAME ID #6540676
Sun Apr 5 1:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 Branham High School (Stadium Turf) San Jose,CA
Legends FC U-16
GAME ID #6540697
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 Mahany Park Roseville,CA
Placer United SC U-16
GAME ID #6540731
Sat Apr 25 1:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
California Thorns FC U-16 (CAT)
GAME ID #6540776
Sat May 16 1:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6540816
Sat May 30 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 53rd East Field 2 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-16
GAME ID #6540830
Sun May 31 11:15AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 Field #3 Seatac,WA
Reign Academy U-16 (Reign )
GAME ID #6540494
Wed Jul 1 1:15AM San Jose Earthquakes U-16 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Placer United SC U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Janet Cortes Athletic Trainer
Brendon Tagiunod Athletic Trainer
Andres Deza Academy Director
Emmanuel Espinoza Sports Performance Coach
Daniel Hicker Sports Performance Coach
Heath Piper Assistant Coach
Erin Ridley Assistant Coach
Junichi Yamagishi Assistant Coach