San Jose Earthquakes

San Jose Earthquakes Santa Clara, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2002 Defender Emily Berg 4 3 42.9 0 0 0 FT
2 2002 Forward Abby Abigail Borchers 7 7 100.0 2 1 0 FT
50 2002 Midfielder Kassandra Ceja 7 7 100.0 5 0 0 FT
18 2002 Defender Adrienne Evans 6 6 85.7 0 0 0 FT
77 2003 Midfielder Sophia Fisher 4 4 57.1 0 1 0 FT
80 2002 Krystal Galdamez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2002 Midfielder Kayleen Gowers 6 5 71.4 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Forward Andrea Kitahata 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
34 2002 Defender Alexis McMahon 5 2 28.6 0 0 0 FT
13 2003 Goalkeeper Olivia Molina 3 3 42.9 0 0 0 FT
40 2002 Midfielder Jessica Novak 5 2 28.6 0 0 0 FT
15 2001 Defender Victoria Prado 5 5 71.4 0 0 0 FT
92 2002 Defender Jaedyn Sanders 4 3 42.9 0 0 0 FT
90 2002 Midfielder Tianna Sidtikun 7 7 100.0 1 0 0 FT
35 2001 Forward Olivia Williams 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541593
Sat Sep 14 5:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
La Roca FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541604
Sun Sep 15 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 3 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Portland Thorns FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541633
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 2 Field 12 Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634119
Sat Sep 28 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 1 Field #2 Seatac,WA
Reign Academy U-18/19 (Reign ) 1
GAME ID #6634136
Sat Oct 12 5:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 2 East Field Lathrop,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6634164
Sun Oct 13 3:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 2 East Field Lathrop,CA
SC del Sol U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541642
Sat Oct 19 5:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 1 Wilder Field #2 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541676
Sat Oct 26 5:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
California Thorns FC U-18/19 (CAT)
GAME ID #6541711
Sat Nov 2 5:30AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 Lincoln High School (STADIUM FIELD) San Jose,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541720
Sun Nov 3 5:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 Branham High School (Stadium Turf) San Jose,CA
Reign Academy U-18/19 (Reign )
GAME ID #6541744
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #6541766
Sun Nov 17 5:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19
GAME ID #6541826
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 TBD
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-18/19 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541834
Sun Feb 9 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 TBD
SC del Sol U-18/19
GAME ID #6541850
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 TBD
Placer United SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541876
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 TBD
SC Blues U-18/19
GAME ID #6541885
Sun Mar 1 4:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6541895
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-18/19 (CAT)
GAME ID #6541965
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 Spence Eccles Sports Complex Field 2 Ogden,UT
La Roca FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542021
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542035
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 TBD
Legends FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542053
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 Davis Legacy Complex Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542085
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 TBD
California Thorns FC U-18/19 (CAT)
GAME ID #6542126
Sat May 16 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 TBD
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542159
Sat May 30 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 53rd East Field 2 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542172
Sun May 31 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 TBD
Reign Academy U-18/19 (Reign )

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Janet Cortes Assistant Coach
Heath Piper Assistant Coach
Junichi Yamagishi Assistant Coach
Andres Deza Academy Director
Emmanuel Espinoza Sports Performance Coach
Daniel Hicker Sports Performance Coach
Erin Ridley Head Coach
Brendon Tagiunod Athletic Trainer