San Jose Earthquakes

San Jose Earthquakes Santa Clara, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Jose Earthquakes U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
24 2005 Joey Alvarez 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
2005 Sebastian Carbajal 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 2005 Montgomery Carey 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 PT
12 2005 Alexander Chow 13 9 69.2 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Jose Cortez 11 10 76.9 0 2 0 FT
14 2005 Braian Garcia Sanchez 11 5 38.5 4 1 0 PT
51 2005 Kevin Hwong 10 2 15.4 1 0 0 FT
4 2005 Ethan Kohler 12 12 92.3 1 0 0 FT
11 2005 Martin Kwende Jr 1 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Defender Giancarlo Mota Morfin 12 12 92.3 2 0 0 FT
5 2005 Drew Murray 11 6 46.2 1 0 0 FT
1 2005 Emmanuel Ochoa 10 9 69.2 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Ryan Phe 11 9 69.2 0 0 0 PT
21 2005 Field Player Nathan Rodrigues 13 13 100.0 2 1 0 FT
3 2005 Rodrigo Salazar 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
52 2005 David Alexander Salazar 11 1 7.7 3 0 0 FT
13 2005 Andrew Samuels 10 4 30.8 2 0 0 FT
10 2005 Dylan Tellado 8 8 61.5 4 0 0 FT
8 2005 Nikolas Tsakiris 11 9 69.2 5 2 0 FT
6 2005 Randol Vila 13 9 69.2 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578956
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #6578986
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15 0
GAME ID #6579020
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 #14 Davis,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6579037
Sat Sep 28 9:30AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 0
GAME ID #6579071
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 5 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
FC Golden State U-15 2
GAME ID #6578923
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
De Anza Force U-15 2
GAME ID #6595700
Sat Oct 19 12:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6579123
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 4
GAME ID #6595752
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595773
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Avaya Stadium - Stadium Field San Jose,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15 0
GAME ID #6595789
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6595848
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 Stadium Field San Jose,CA
Portland Timbers U-15 3
GAME ID #6595898
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
De Anza Force U-15 0
GAME ID #6595954
Sat Feb 29 3:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6596003
Sat Mar 7 1:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596094
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596137
Sun Mar 22 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596309
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #6596234
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6596238
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Marymoor Park - Field 1 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6596261
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596354
Sat May 9 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #6596416
Sat May 16 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Portland Timbers Training Center - Turf Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #6596442
Sun May 17 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #6596455
Sat May 30 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mark Christie Assistant Coach
Dan DeGeer Assistant Coach
Eder Quintanilla Assistant Coach
Steven Sosa Assistant Coach
Emmanuel Espinoza Sports Performance Coach
Daniel Hicker Sports Performance Coach
Luciano Fusco Head Coach
Alex Saunders Manager
Brendon Tagiunod Athletic Trainer