San Jose Earthquakes

San Jose Earthquakes Santa Clara, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Jose Earthquakes U-14

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
43 2005 Midfielder Valerie Aguilar 5 1 3.6 2 0 0 DP
12 2004 Field Player Araba Aidoo 4 4 14.3 2 0 0 FT
72 2005 Marissa Arnst 1 0 0.0 0 0 1 DP
71 2005 Midfielder Maia Beltran 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2004 Goalkeeper Alexis Cherrington 26 26 92.9 0 0 0 FT
20 2004 Defender Meka Doyle 15 15 53.6 0 1 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder Emily Ennis 7 3 10.7 1 0 0 FT
79 2005 Forward Lissette Gregoris 14 11 39.3 13 0 0 FT
70 2005 Ximena Heredia 10 9 32.1 0 0 0 FT
56 2004 Midfielder Jennie Immethun 24 21 75.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2004 Field Player Kaelyn Luebke 24 21 75.0 0 0 0 FT
76 2004 Midfielder Brynn McMahon 5 3 10.7 0 0 0 DP
1 2005 Alexia Muniz 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
70 2005 Viet Thy Nguyen 0 0 0 0 0 0
44 2004 Forward Mailin Orozco 0 0 0 0 0 0
30 2004 Midfielder Camryn Penn 26 26 92.9 8 1 0 FT
26 2004 Defender Anushka Shah 22 17 60.7 2 0 0 FT
23 2005 Defender Emma Stahl 13 5 17.9 0 0 0 FT
38 2004 Midfielder Gianna Yslava 26 24 85.7 18 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143393
Sat Sep 2 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 3 Mustang Soccer Lower Field Danville ,CA
Crossfire Premier U-14 2
GAME ID #4143394
Sun Sep 3 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 4 Mustang Soccer Lower Field Danville ,CA
Reign Academy U-14 (RA) 1
GAME ID #4143196
Sun Sep 10 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 5 Bellarmine College Prep - Brigit Whims Memorial Field - Soccer San Jose,CA
California Thorns FC U-14 1
GAME ID #4143458
Sat Sep 16 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 3 Orange County Great Park Field #4 Irvine,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-14 2
GAME ID #4143251
Sun Sep 17 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #4143280
Sat Oct 7 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 5 RAC Field 3 Salt Lake City,UT
La Roca Futbol Club U-14 (LRFC) 0
GAME ID #4143396
Sun Nov 5 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 5 Valley Christian Staduim Field San Jose,CA
California Thorns FC U-14 1
GAME ID #4143397
Sat Nov 11 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 1 James Lick High School San Jose,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4143398
Sun Nov 12 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 5 Independence High School - Varsity Field San Jose,CA
Pateadores U-14 1
GAME ID #4143348
Sat Nov 18 12:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 3 Mahany Park Roseville,CA
Placer United SC U-14 0
GAME ID #4143426
Sat Feb 10 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 4
GAME ID #4143160
Sun Feb 11 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14 0
GAME ID #4143399
Sat Feb 24 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 3 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
La Roca Futbol Club U-14 (LRFC) 1
GAME ID #4143400
Sun Feb 25 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 4 Soccer Turf Field San Jose,CA
Portland Thorns FC U-14 1
GAME ID #4143401
Sat Mar 10 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 8 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143369
Sat Mar 17 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 5 Mayfield South Field (turf) Palo Alto,CA
PSV Union Football Club U-14 (PSVUFC) 0
GAME ID #4143189
Sat Mar 24 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 3 Murray Field Burlingame,CA
Burlingame Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143395
Sun Mar 25 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
SC del Sol U-14 (SCDS) 1
GAME ID #4143402
Sat Mar 31 9:30AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 9 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
PSV Union Football Club U-14 (PSVUFC) 0
GAME ID #4993819
Fri Apr 6 12:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 2 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4993841
Sat Apr 7 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 5 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
NC Courage U-14 2
GAME ID #4993873
Mon Apr 9 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 5 Bryan Park - Field 5 Browns Summit,NC
FC Virginia U-14 (FCV) 1
GAME ID #4143363
Sat Apr 14 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 3 Eastside Timbers Soccer Complex (Field 1) Portland,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-14 0
GAME ID #4143403
Sat Apr 28 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 3 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Burlingame Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143404
Sat May 5 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 3 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Placer United SC U-14 3
GAME ID #4143216
Sat May 12 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 1 Marymoor Park - Field 1 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-14 0
GAME ID #4143443
Sun May 13 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 0 Preston Park Field #1 Preston,WA
Reign Academy U-14 (RA) 3
GAME ID #4143313
Sat May 19 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 3 Merritt College Oakland,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5318455
Wed Jun 27 3:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Cincinnati Development Academy U-14
GAME ID #5318468
Thu Jun 28 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5318514
Sat Jun 30 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-14 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
NTH Tophat U-14

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Andres Deza Head Coach
Luciano Fusco Assistant Coach
Paul Monteith Assistant Coach
Luis Perdomo Assistant Coach
Heath Piper Assistant Coach
Diego Velazquez Assistant Coach