San Jose Earthquakes

San Jose Earthquakes Santa Clara, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Jose Earthquakes U-15

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2003 Field Player Robert Beltran 30 19 52.8 3 7 2 FT
4 2003 Field Player Israel Carrillo 27 26 72.2 5 4 2 FT
15 2003 Field Player Sebastian Contreras 11 6 16.7 1 0 0
7 2003 Benjamin Joseph Do 34 18 50.0 1 1 0 FT
18 2003 Field Player Pierce Dyal 29 21 58.3 1 0 0 FT
3 2003 Sergio Gomez 16 6 16.7 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Anthony Guevara 23 23 63.9 0 0 0 FT
9 2003 Fynn Hayton-Ruffner 32 28 77.8 19 0 0 FT
19 2003 Sergio Ladezma Vazquez 21 9 25.0 7 0 0 FT
12 2003 Aleki Lozano 12 8 22.2 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Diego Luna 18 17 47.2 8 2 0 FT
16 2003 Field Player Luca Mandarelli 33 20 55.6 0 0 0 FT
11 2003 Leonardo Sebastian Martinez 26 23 63.9 2 4 0 FT
2 2003 Forward Sebastien Maza 26 24 66.7 1 2 0 FT
20 2003 Samuel Morikang 14 4 11.1 1 1 0 FT
8 2003 Field Player Thomas Pelino 31 17 47.2 6 0 0 FT
6 2003 Field Player Nathan Scott 32 26 72.2 2 3 0 FT
17 2003 Field Player Marvin Telule 36 29 80.6 12 3 0 FT
14 2003 David Valencia 33 30 83.3 2 0 0 FT
5 2003 Casey Walls 27 27 75.0 3 5 0 FT
21 2003 Kadin Wolfe 15 13 36.1 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4157111
Sat Sep 2 2:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 Rio de Los Angeles State Park ,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4156985
Sun Sep 3 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #4157046
Sun Sep 10 12:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15 3
GAME ID #4157219
Sat Sep 16 12:10PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 James Lick High School San Jose,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 (SVSA) 1
GAME ID #4157065
Sat Sep 23 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15 2
GAME ID #4157095
Sun Sep 24 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 OC Great Park Irvine Irvine ,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 2
GAME ID #4157216
Sat Sep 30 12:10PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 5 Evergreen Community College San Jose,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4157213
Sat Oct 14 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Davis Field 13 Davis,CA
Portland Timbers U-15 0
GAME ID #4157218
Sun Oct 15 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Davis Field 13 Davis,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 (SFC) 1
GAME ID #4157029
Sat Oct 28 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 Marymoor Park - Field 3 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 1
GAME ID #4157299
Sun Oct 29 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157184
Sat Nov 4 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 5 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4157220
Sat Nov 11 11:45AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Strikers FC U-15 3
GAME ID #4157212
Sun Nov 12 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Pateadores U-15 2
GAME ID #4157185
Sat Jan 27 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4157214
Sat Feb 3 1:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Real So Cal U-15 1
GAME ID #4157207
Sun Feb 4 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4 San Martin Soccer Field San Martin,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 3
GAME ID #4157236
Sat Feb 10 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 Cal State Monterey Bay Soccer Field Seaside,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4157268
Sat Feb 24 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 3 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 (SVSA) 0
GAME ID #4157155
Sat Mar 3 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Harmony Sports Complex - Field #7 Vancouver,WA
Portland Timbers U-15 1
GAME ID #4157252
Sun Mar 4 12:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 (SFC) 0
GAME ID #4157013
Sat Mar 10 3:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4157221
Sat Mar 17 1:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 3
GAME ID #4157209
Sun Mar 18 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 Soccer Turf Field San Jose,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15 5
GAME ID #4157047
Sat Apr 7 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15 1
GAME ID #4157208
Sat Apr 14 2:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 0
GAME ID #4157211
Sat Apr 21 1:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 2
GAME ID #4157217
Sat Apr 28 9:15AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4157127
Sat May 5 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157203
Sun May 6 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 6
GAME ID #4157269
Sat May 12 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 (SVSA) 2
GAME ID #4157215
Sat May 19 1:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 6 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4157210
Sat Jun 2 1:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 3 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
De Anza Force U-15 0
GAME ID #4157014
Sat Jun 9 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal East Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 0
GAME ID #5302417
Thu Jun 21 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 7 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Dallas Texans U-15 0
GAME ID #5302437
Fri Jun 22 11:15AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Houston Dynamo U-15 0
GAME ID #5302513
Sun Jun 24 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD)

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Dan Chamberlain Academy Director
Mark Christie Assistant Coach
Daniel DeGeer Assistant Coach
Mario Fernandez Assistant Coach
Jay Gomez Assistant Coach
Eder Quintanilla Assistant Coach
Steven Sosa Assistant Coach
Paul Holocher Head Coach