San Jose Earthquakes

San Jose Earthquakes Santa Clara, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Jose Earthquakes U-15

2018-2019 Season | San Jose Earthquakes

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
18 2004 Reynaldo Acosta Jr. 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Ryan Aiken 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2004 Chris Amaya 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2004 Diego Arellano 5 4 80.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Benjamin Asiaba 5 1 20.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2004 Field Player Kasdan Blattman 5 3 60.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2004 Ashton Escamilla 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Francesco Giusti 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2004 Roan Goertz 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Miguel Gomez 5 5 100.0 0 1 0 FT
14 2004 Daniel Govea 5 1 20.0 1 0 0 FT
15 2004 Alfie Humphreys 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2004 Abraham Nunez 4 4 80.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2004 Jesus Ramos Mejia 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Field Player Gilberto Rivera 5 5 100.0 0 1 0 FT
8 2004 Edson Rosas 5 5 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2 2004 Field Player Brandon Vargas 4 1 20.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2004 Field Player Nour Zahzah 5 5 100.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296827
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Portland Timbers U-15 0
GAME ID #5296828
Sun Sep 23 8:30AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5296829
Sun Sep 30 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 Stadium Field San Jose,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5296289
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0 Marymoor Park - Field 3 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 3
GAME ID #5296988
Sun Oct 21 3:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296830
Sat Nov 3 1:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Soccer Turf Field San Jose,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15
GAME ID #5296326
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #5296362
Sat Nov 17 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #5296695
Sun Nov 18 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #5296825
Sat Dec 15 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296826
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Soccer Turf Field San Jose,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296727
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #5296852
Sun Mar 3 12:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #5296064
Sat Mar 16 3:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal East Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15
GAME ID #5296135
Sat Mar 23 12:30PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296831
Sat Mar 30 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #5296832
Sun Mar 31 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Soccer Turf Field San Jose,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #5296833
Sat Apr 6 12:15PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Soccer Turf Field San Jose,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #5296834
Sat May 4 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #5296875
Sat May 11 1:00PM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296789
Sat May 18 10:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #5296835
Sat Jun 1 11:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #5296836
Sun Jun 2 9:00AM San Jose Earthquakes U-15 Soccer Turf Field San Jose,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mark Christie Assistant Coach
Luciano Fusco Assistant Coach
Jay Gomez Assistant Coach
Eder Quintanilla Assistant Coach
Steven Sosa Assistant Coach
Dan DeGeer Head Coach
Daniel Hicker Sports Performance Coach
Brendon Tagiunod Athletic Trainer